Download a song from the new EP for free!
Into the Unknown Album Cover

Into the Unknown

EP | October 1st, 2012


  • 1. Life Is Today Download Track View lyrics
  • 2. Wheel of Time View lyrics
  • 3. Zero Division View lyrics
  • 4. Starchaser View lyrics
  • 5. Desolation Road View lyrics
  • 6. Vendetta’s Calling View lyrics
All songs written by Jonny C. Maverick and Rufus Blake; except songs 1 and 3 written by Rufus Blake, Jonny C. Maverick and Nathan Sky; All songs produced and arranged by ZERO DIVISION; Lyrics by Rufus Blake; Additional backing vocals by Fabiane Kuhl; Engineered at Big Easy Studios by Michael »Freio« Haas, co-engineered and mastered by Mario Dederichs; Cover photography by Eleni Preza; Cover design by Mario Dederichs;

This release is available for streaming and purchase as digital download via the following services:
iTunes Store

Through the Night Album Cover

Through The Night

EP | August 31st, 2010


  • 1. Deflektor Download Track View lyrics
  • 2. Through the Night View lyrics
  • 3. Rain (Not On Me) View lyrics
  • 4. Frozen Heart View lyrics
  • 5. Children of the Void View lyrics
  • 6. Dreamland View lyrics
  • 7. Supersonic Proving Grounds View lyrics
  • 8. Die Alone (Bonus Track) View lyrics
All songs written by Rufus Blake & Jonny C. Maverick except song 1 written by Ben Daglish, Rufus Blake & Jonny C. Maverick and songs 3 & 6 written by Rufus Blake; All songs produced and arranged by Zero Division; Mixed & mastered by Mario Dederichs at Trash Town Studios, Lyrics by Rufus Blake; Photography by Martin Langner.

Follow Us on FacebookFollow Us on Google+Follow Us on TwitterFollow Us on MySpaceFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on Last.fmFollow Us on Bandcamp