Welcome to the official homepage

of Zero Division.

Get a song from our new EP by paying with a tweet:


New Bassplayer

Rufus Blake | News

Many people may have guessed it, largely because Matt O. hasn’t been part of our recent concerts, but we have a new bass player.

His name is Scott Anderson!

Scott has been part of ZERO DIVISION since its inception and now trades his behind-the-scenes role as our band technician for an on-stage-duty as bass player. He has proven a valuable asset to our team in the past and will lend us his talents as chief of the four-string-department. Please give him a hearty welcome!

More information about the departure of Matt O. can be read in our blog.

New gig announced next Saturday in Rheinbach

Rufus Blake | News

We’re happy to announce yet another gig for you.

We’ll be playing in Rheinbach at our beloved club Ahorn next Saturday (February 9th). We’ll be the only band of the evening. And what’s best: Entry is free!

See you there?

Gig in Cologne

Nathan Sky | News

We’re happy to announce a new gig. On January 25th, we will play a show in Cologne for the first time. Click on “Live” and find out more.

Free song: Life Is Today

Nathan Sky | News

As of now we offer a free download of our song »Life Is Today« from our new EP »Into the Unknown«. It is not only the EP’s first track but also the first song we wrote after our first EP »Through the Night«. You can download it here. Have Fun!


Nathan Sky | News

If you’ve been following us on Facebook or Twitter you already know that our new EP »Into the Unknown« has been released today. You can order your CD directly from us or via our bandcamp profile. If you haven’t bought our CD yet, make sure to head for the shop right now ;) .

New EP »Into the Unknown« – Release Oct 1st!

Nathan Sky | News

It’s been a long, hard way. We’ve spend over a year mixing, mastering and polishing this EP. Now we’re very glad to announce that our second EP, »Into the Unknown« is finally slated for a worldwide release on October 1st, 2012.

Artwork of the new EP, Into the Unknown

The artwork is based on a photograph by the very talented Greek photographer and designer Eleni Preza. Please check out her amazing work at deviantArt. And here is the track list:

  1. 1. Life Is Today
  2. 2. Wheel of Time
  3. 3. Zero Division
  4. 4. Starchaser
  5. 5. Desolation Road
  6. 6. Vendetta’s Calling
To celebrate the release of our CD and to give you guys a deeper insight into the production process, we’ve filmed a six-part studio diary that we’ll release episodically starting tomorrow. So it’s best to regularly check the website, or our YouTube channel or our Facebook page.
Also, at the time of the CD release, the homepage will get a major face-lift. And there will be other big news pretty soon. This is all pretty exciting stuff. We’ll keep in touch!

Follow Us on FacebookFollow Us on Google+Follow Us on TwitterFollow Us on MySpaceFollow Us on YouTubeFollow Us on Last.fmFollow Us on Bandcamp